Seth Davies Wins Final GGPoker Spring Festival $25K for $956K Score

Game harian Result SGP 2020 – 2021. Diskon terbaru lain-lain tampil diamati dengan terencana melewati pengumuman yg kami sisipkan di web itu, lalu juga bisa ditanyakan pada petugas LiveChat pendukung kami yg ada 24 jam On the internet guna mengservis segala kebutuhan antara visitor. Ayo segera sign-up, & menangkan promo Toto serta Live Casino On the internet terbesar yg terdapat di web kita.

Seth Davies find a score worth nearly $1 million at the tail end of the 2021 GGPoker Spring Festival. (WPT photo)

As the GGPoker Spring Festival winds to a close, just a few final events are on the schedule and Monday’s action featured just one High level champion being crowned while a Medium level event paid the winner a handsome six-figure sum.

Seth Davies topped the 172-entry field in Event #109-H ($25,500 Sunday Millions) to win $956,439.98 and in the process denied Sami Kelopuro a fifth GGSF title. Kelopuro had to settle for taking second place and a $717,228.48 payday. Third place finisher Elio Fox took home $537,845.52.

Dutch pro Kevin Paque navigated his way through a 1,069-entry field to win Event #108-M ($1,050 High Rollers Main Event) for a $150,454.03 score. Paque wasn’t the only player to find a six-figure bankroll boost. Runner-up Ioannis Konstas fell one position short of the title, but banked $115,130.54 for his efforts. ‘LouDianfeng‘ took home $88,100.84 for coming in third place.

The GGPoker Spring Festival wraps up on Tuesday with the final table of Event #108-H ($10,300 Super MILLION$) which features current #1-ranked Yuri Dzivielevski with the chip lead and Daniel Dvoress, Christian Jeppsson, Timothy Adams, and David Coleman all chasing him and the $651,820.84 first place prize.

Event #108-M ($1,050 High Rollers Main Event)
Entries: 1,069
Prize pool: $1,069,000

  1. Kevin Paque – $150,454.03
  2. Ioannis Konstas – $115,130.54
  3. LouDianfeng – $88,100.84

Event #109-H ($25,500 Sunday Millions)
Entries: 172
Prize pool: $4,300,000

  1. Seth Davies – $956,439.98
  2. Sami Kelopuro – $717,228.48
  3. Elio Fox – $537,845.52